Client Testimonials, Thank you all for your kind words :) - Caroline Flynn

Maeve Flannery reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography - July 1st 2019

Caroline is amazing at her job, so gentle and nice to my baby too. Highly recommended.


Romy Birdthistle reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography - May 23rd, 2019

Such a fabulous experience! Caroline is really amazing at what she does, really makes you feel so at ease and knows how to get the best shots! Itโ€™s a priceless experience that we will treasure forever.


John Turner reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography - May 20th, 2019

Highly recommend Caroline. Her professionalism is excellent. She was amazing with our little girl she was like a baby whisperer๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. The initial we got are amazing. Definitely who you want for newborn photos ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

Krystal Stack reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography - March 25, 2019

Where do I start!?! Caroline is just fantastic! We visited her studio with our little man at 15 days old. Everything was so calm and hassle free. The studio was adequately warm for baba and had all the essentials even water wipes and spare nappies and a changing area. Caroline leaves enough time during the session for feeding, changing and cuddles. Our little one loved being rocked and patted to sleep by Caroline who was so gentle and kind. The finished pictures are to die for. We absolutely love them! Having these prints to look at as our little man grows is priceless. We would highly recommend Caroline as your newborn photographer. Hopefully as our little family grows, we will be back! Thank you Caroline xx


Geri Healy reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography - September 2, 2018

We had our daughters newborn photos taken by Caroline and from start to finish she was patient, professional and extremely welcoming. She has an amazing way with babies and could not have made us feel more comfortable for the entire duration we were there. Now that she has completed our gallery we are absolutely over the moon with the results, she captured exactly what we wanted and we couldn't be happier. We highly recommend Caroline, you won't find better elsewhere. She is amazing at what she does, and is definitely a baby whisperer!! We cannot wait to return for the next milestone photo session. X

Tracey Grimes reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” April 11, 2018

We got our baby girls newborn photos done with Caroline and I simply couldnโ€™t recommend her enough. Her patience, professionalism, personality just a complete ray of sunshine made the experience so lovely for us! The photos are just gorgeous - I would 100% recommend anyone with kids to book photos with Caroline! You wonโ€™t be disappointed. Thanks again xx


Lynsey Keane reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” May 29th, 2018 

A sneak peak of the AMAZING work Caroline of Carolineflynnphotography has done with our baby Orlagh today ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ this woman is so so talented would highly HIGHLY recommend her for any occasion! Been to her twice now and will definitely be back in the future! She is an absolute gem and her love for her work totally comes through in her photos". 


Eveleen Quille reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” July 10th, 2018

Thank you so much Caroline for the amazing pictures. Love them. Such a nice keepsake!! Was a pleasure working with you.


Sinรฉad Eadie reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” February 22, 2017

Caroline was fantastic.  We went along for a newborn shoot with our little girl at just over 3 weeks. Such a relaxed, comfortable and enjoyable experience. Our two older boys joined in the fun and we got some pictures with all 3 children and then some as a family. From start to finish Caroline made us all feel at home. Have only seen one of the pics so far and I am over the moon......Can't wait to see them all. Already planning our next visit photo shoot.


Stacey O Connor reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” November 22, 2016 

I had my children's Christmas  photo shoot with Caroline. The pictures came out absolutely stunning everyone who sees them comments on how amazing they are. Caroline is so warm and calm which is brilliant for the children. Caroline is extremely professional. Thank you Caroline for capturing my boys so beautifully x


Aisling White reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” July 24, 2016

Caroline was superb with my two nephews from the minute we came in the door to when we left she made the two boys feel at home and warm in her studio pictures came out fantastic in love with them โค๏ธ Thanks Caroline X


Niamh Stack reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” April 29, 2016

Absolutely amazing photographer the way she worked with my son Donncha was top class. A total professional at what she does the setting is just so comfortable and I felt so happy and content in her studio. I must say I was one happy mommy leaving. Thank you so much Caroline.


Brid Griffin Reidy reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” July 25, 2016

 Caroline had so much patience with our 2 kids but especially our lively and uncooperative 3 year old. We are absolutely delighted with the resulting photographs. Thank you so much it was a pleasure to deal with you from beginning to end.


Brian O'Leary reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” July 5, 2016

Really patient and very friendly. Went above and beyond to get the pictures. The studio was spotless, comfortable and warm. Excellent with the baby and the photos were top class.


Samantha Hurley reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” August 19, 2016

What a fantastic photographer. Love the images of my twinnies that wer taken. Caroline was fantastic with the bobbas, felt as if I had time out wile der. Very relaxed atmosphere. Will defo b bk to get more shots done.


Bernie O'Brien reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” January 27, 2016

Couldn't recommend Caroline enough, such a talented, wonderful lady & so patient with babies, absolutely love our photographs, will definitely be returning for more occasion, beautiful warm & cosy studio x


Tracey Lacey reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” November 9, 2016

I got the mini Christmas photos done last Christmas of my two girls ,Caroline is such a lovely lady and fantastic at her job the girls loved her and the photos were beautiful hoping too get them done this year too.


David Breen reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” April 16, 2016

Very welcoming and friendly studio! Top quality pictures and very professional!


Debbie Walsh reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” September 7, 2015

Caroline thank you so much for the beautiful photographs of our 3 girls. You managed to capture the girls exactly as we see them and their personalities shine through in every photograph. The only difficulty we had was deciding on which photographs to pick as they were all beautiful. We have received loads of compliments on the photos. Thank you so much. We would highly recommend you to anyone considering getting professional photographs taken.


Mary Lynch reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography - October 8, 2015
Caroline, I don't even know where to start about how fabulous Padraigs photo shoot, photos and canvas are. The day of the shoot I was so nervous about handing over my precious new little baby to someone else. From the minute we landed to the the minute we left u put us at ease. U were so great with Padraig, confident and gentle that we both relaxed straight away. It was so lovely watching u take photos of him in different poses. The result of which are unreal. What a great and beautiful way to capture those early days. I and anyone who have seen the photos think they award winning. The canvas is proudly hanging in the sitting room and is so captivating that there won't b any TV watched for a while as u can't help but have your eye drawn to it. Thank u so much for ur brilliant work and skill. I will be highly recommending u to everyone. X


Natasha Newstead reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” June 13, 2015

Sorry its taken me so long Caroline, We went to Caroline for a family portrait and other individual photos. Caroline put us all at ease, and was very welcoming from the minute we arrived. She had lots of props to distract our baby and had tons of patience with all 3 of my children. Caroline was very open to any idea/poses i asked for and i changed there outfits and again this was not a problem. The shoot was doing very quickly, no hanging about. Caroline knew what photos i wanted and had everything to hand, she was great at positioning all 3 children and using different backgrounds. Photos were ready to be collected very quickly and the prices were extremely reasonable. I would definite recommend Caroline to anyone and will be calling on her again :)


Bernie Egan reviewed Caroline Flynn Photography โ€” June 21, 2014

Did a family portrait shoot today with Caroline, so professional and really put us at ease. I would highly recommend her to anyone and would most definitely go back again for future photos. She was an absolute pleasure!


*Testimonials as from my facebook business page reviews/reviews shared online by clients.








Powered by SmugMug Log In